Upgrade my account

Only account owners can manage billing and subscription settings.

All payments are processed by our partner Stripe, Inc. We do not store any sensitive credit card data. All the server to server communications are made through secure SSL connections.

New Customers

Click Upgrade (top right of your screen):

You'll see your account plan and upgrade options below:

Click on the Select Plan you'll then be directed to our secure checkout page to complete your purchase:

Enter your billing details and Subscribe.

Wait a few seconds and your account will automatically upgrade. Please click refresh in your browser to confirm and you'll see your new plan displayed on the Profile and Dashboard. Welcome to Willo 🎉

Existing Customers

Save 25% when you purchase a pre-paid annual plan. Here's how:

Profile > Change Plan > Update Plan

Select  Yearly

Follow the onscreen prompts and you will be automatically billed once for the next 12 months. 🎉

Good to know: If you have already paid for this month it will be prorated automatically and any existing balance will be deducted from your annual price.

Interested in a Pro Plan?

If you would like to purchase a Pro plan or to discuss a custom payment plan please Contact Us .

View all standard pricing plans here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us