Close my account
If you are thinking of cancelling or pausing your account for any reason, just speak to us on live chat now and we'll discuss the options with you.
To cancel your Willo account simply send us a message .
All cancellations require 30 days notice, and if you are due a monthly payment in that time, it will be charged to your account as your final payment. You will lose access to all your video content and other account data.
We'll obviously be sad to see you go, so please do include your reasons for cancellation in your message.
Prefer to pause?
Maybe you just need a break. We get that. Pause your account and retain access to all your videos and other data for a small monthly fee of £7.99 per user for as long as you need.